Gleason Family YMCA Leadership

​Debbie Fringuelli
Executive Director
dfringuelli@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.295.9622 x 13

Lu Brito
Senior Program Director
lbrito@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.295.9622 x 17

Melissa Dyer
Aquatic Director
mdyer@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.295.9622 x 27

Keith Estes
Facilities Director
kestes@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.295.9622 x 18

Danielle Gilmore
Aquatic Coordinator
dgilmore@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.295.9622 x 16

Maria Golemo
Membership Director
mgolemo@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.295.9622 x 12

Kim Hall
Office Manager
khall@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.295.9622 x 11

Chris Koziol
Wellness Director
508.295.9622 x 19

Cathy Longfield
Member Engagement/Special Events Coordinator
clongfield@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.295.9622 x 15

Eddie Rouxinol
Youth & Teen Director and Camp Co-Director
erouxinol@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.295.9622 x 20

Amanda Libby
School Age Child Care Director and Camp Co-Director
508.295.9622 x 31