Gleason Family YMCA Leadership

​Debbie Fringuelli
Senior Executive Director
dfringuelli@ymcasc.org
508.295.9622 x 13

Lu Brito
Senior Program Director/Wellness
lbrito@ymcasc.org
508.295.9622 x 17

Melissa Dyer
Senior Program Director/Aquatics
mdyer@ymcasc.org
508.295.9622 x 27

Mark Guerin
Member Engagement Director
mguerin@ymcasc.org
508.295.9622 x 12

Shayna Santiago
Program Director
ssantiago@ymcasc.org
508.295.9622 x 20

Amanda Libby
School Age Child Care Director
alibby@ymcasc.org
508.295.9622 x 31

Keith Estes
Facilities Director
kestes@ymcasc.org
508.295.9622 x 18

Danielle Gilmore
Aquatics Coordinator
dgilmore@ymcasc.org
508.295.9622 x 16

Kim Hall
Office Manager
khall@ymcasc.org
508.295.9622 x 11

Cathy Longfield
Special Events Coordinator
clongfield@ymcasc.org
508.295.9622 x 15