Swansea YMCA Leadership

​Mike Mahoney
Executive Director
mmahoney@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.678.9622 x 105

Luca DelBorgo
Associate Executive Director
ldelborgo@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.678.9622 x 104

Ashley Keane
Membership Director
akeane@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.678.9622 x 101

Gabriel Gouveia
Facilities Director
ggouveia@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.678.9622 x 116

Scott Medeiros
Program Director
smedeiros@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.678.9622 x 103

Christine Medeiros
Group Exercise Coordinator
chmedeiros@ymcasouthcoast.org

James Crosson
Wellness Coordinator
jcrosson@ymcasouthcoast.org