Swansea YMCA Leadership

​Mike Mahoney
Executive Director
mmahoney@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.678.9622 x 105

Ashley Keane
Program & Camp Director
akeane@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.678.9622 x 103

Christine Medeiros
Health & Wellness Director
chmedeiros@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.678.9622 x 104

Gabriel Gouveia
Facilities Director
ggouveia@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.678.9622 x 116

Isaiah Brewster
Sports Coordinator
ibrewster@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.678.9622

Maureen Camara
School Age Child Care Coordinator
mcamara@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.678.9622 x 118

Vanessa Levrault
Child Watch Coordinator
vlevrault@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.678.9622