New Bedford YMCA Leadership

​Tara Pacheco
Executive Director
tpacheco@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.997.0734 x 124

Bill Frates
Building Property Manager
bfrates@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.997.0734 x 133

Mary Beth Gamache
Wellness Director
mgamache@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.997.0734 x 130

Rayana Grace
Youth Development Director
rgrace@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.997.0734 x 120

Jodilynn Machado
Child Care Director
jlmachado@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.997.0734 x 119

Robyn Shwedo
Membership Director
rshwedo@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.997.0734 x 125

Sara White
Aquatics Director
swhite@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.997.0734 x 122