Fall River YMCA Leadership

Stephanie Mancini
Executive Director
smancini@ymcasc.org
508.675.7841 x116

Christine Rizza
Membership Engagement Director & Livestrong Coordinator
crizza@ymcasc.org
508.675.7841 x118

Brian Powell
Aquatics Director
bpowell@ymcasc.org
508.675.7841 x121

Joe Wenhold
Wellness Director
 jwenhold@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.675.7841 x 119

Ray Prevost
Facilities Director
rprevost@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.675.7841 x 115

Stephanie Winterson
Child Care Director
swinterson@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.675.7841 x 117

Ja’Nell Henry
Education Achievement Coordinator
jhenry@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.675.7841  x 124