Fall River YMCA Leadership

Stephanie Mancini
Executive Director
smancini@ymcasc.org
508.675.7841 x116

Christine Rizza
Membership Engagement Director & Livestrong Coordinator
crizza@ymcasc.org
508.675.7841 x118

Brian Powell
Aquatics & Youth Program Director
bpowell@ymcasc.org
508.675.7841 x121

Ja’Nell Henry
Education Achievement Coordinator & Program Director
jhenry@ymcasc.org
508.675.7841 x113

Kevin Tinoco
Aquatics Coordinator
ktinoco@ymcasc.org
508.675.7841 x121

Kerry McElroy
Wellness Director
kmcelroy@ymcasc.org
508.675.7841 x 119

Ray Prevost
Facilities Director
rprevost@ymcasc.org
508.675.7841 x 115

Emily Holmes
Child Care Director
eholmes@ymcasc.org
508.675.7841 x 117

Renee Lugo
Assistant Child Care Director
rlugo@ymcasc.org
508.675.7841 x 122