Fall River YMCA Leadership

Joe Wenhold
Wellness Director
 jwenhold@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.675.7841 x 119

Ray Prevost
Facilities Director
rprevost@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.675.7841 x 115

Annmarie Sawyer
Education Director
asawyer@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.675.7841 x 113

Stephanie Winterson
Child Care Director
swinterson@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.675.7841 x 117

Arielle Tatar
Aquatic Director
atatar@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.675.7841 x 121

Ja’Nell Henry
Education Coordinator
jhenry@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.675.7841  x 124