YMCA SOUTHCOAST
Give

Employment Opportunities

Complete our on-line application and join our team today!


Dartmouth YMCA 
Child Watch Associate | Part time
Youth Program Instructor | Part time
Group Leaders | Part time
Contact Samantha Fagundes sfagundes@ymcasouthcoast.org

Building Supervisor/Shift Supervisor | Part time
Group Exercise Instructors | Part time
Welcome Center Associate | Part time
Child Watch Associate | Part time
Contact Michael Mahoney mmahoney@ymcasouthcoast.org


Fall River YMCA 

Certified Teachers | Seasonal Part time
Youth Counselor| Seasonal Part time
Engagement Coordinator, Commonwealth Corps. Fall River Educational Achievement Program | Seasonal Part time
Contact Annmarie Sawyer asawyer@ymcasouthcoast.org

Group Leader | Part time
Licensed 7D Van Driver | Part time
Contact Elysha Daly edaly@ymcasouthcoast.org

Wellness Floor Associate | Part time
Personal Trainers | Part time
Spinning Instructors | Part time
Yoga Instructors | Part time
Zumba Instructors | Part time
Barre Instructors | Part time
Aerobic Instructor* | Part time
*Fitness experience and certification strongly preferred
Contact Emily Bird ebird@ymcasouthcoast.org

Lifeguards | Swim Instructors | Part time
Water Aerobics Instructor | Part time
Water Zumba Instructor | Part time
Contact Frank Duffy fduffy@ymcasouthcoast.org


Gleason Family YMCA
Birthday Party Coordinator – Part time
Contact Lu Brito lbrito@ymcasouthcoast.org

Gymnasium Supervisor | Part time
Wellness Center Associate | Part time
Pilates Instructor | Part time
Yoga Instructor | Part time
Contact Chris Koziol ckoziol@ymcasouthcoast.org

Assistant Swim Team Coach | Part time
Lifeguards | Swim Instructors | Part time
Water Exercise Instructor | Part time

Contact Mel Dyer mdyer@ymcasouthcoast.org

Child Care - Group Leaders | Part time Gleason & Sippican
Site Coordinators | Part time
Child Watch Associate | Part timeAfter School Group Leader | Part time
Contact Lyndsay Parginoni lparginoni@ymcasouthcoast.org



Mattapoisett YMCA
Seasonal Office Associate | Part time
Contact Joe Marciszyn jmarcizyn@ymcasouthcoast.org

Sippican Preschool Director | Full time
Contact Kathy Treglia ktreglia@ymcasouthcoast.org


New Bedford YMCA
Preschool Teacher | Part time
Contact Jodilynn Machado jlmachado@ymcasouthcoast.org

Lifeguards | Part time
Swim Instructors | Part time
Contact Krystina Roll kroll@ymcasouthcoast.org

Site Coordinators  | Part time
Group Leader | Part time
Contact Maxine Hebert mhebert@ymcasouthcoast.org

Youth Development Director | Full time
Hip Hop Dance instructor for Kids | Part time
Zumba for Kids instructor | Part time
Youth Program Instructor | Part time
Water Aerobics Instructor | Part time
Contact Tara Pacheco tpacheco@ymcasouthcoast.org

Welcome Center Associate | Part time
Contact Robyn Shwedo rshwedo@ymcasouthcoast.org 

Wellness Center Floor Associate | Part time
Water Fitness Instructor | Part time

Indoor Cycling Instructor | Part time
Contact Mary Beth Gamache mgamache@ymcasouthcoast.org


Complete our on-line application and join our team today!


Sharing the Harvest Community Farm featured on CNN Click HERE to watch the video.