YMCA SOUTHCOAST
Give

Employment Opportunities

Complete our on-line application and join our team today!


Dartmouth YMCA 
Child Watch Associate | Part time
Youth Program Instructor | Part time
Contact Samantha Fagundes sfagundes@ymcasouthcoast.org

Yoga Instructor | Part time
Wellness Center Associate | Part time
Group Exercise Instructors | Part time
Welcome Center Associate | Part time
Contact Michael Mahoney mmahoney@ymcasouthcoast.org

Camp Metacomet - Seasonal Part Time
Counselors
One on One Counselors
Unit Leader
Lifeguards
Ropes' Specialist
Nature Specialist
Dance Specialist
Movie Making Specialist
Musical Theater Specialist
Adventure Challenge Specialist
Painting Specialist
Sports Camp Specialist
Cheer Camp Specialist
Camp Chefs Specialist
Strength and Conditioning Specialist

Contact Jeremy McDonald jmcdonald@ymcasouthcoast.org

 

Fall River YMCA 

Certified Teachers | Seasonal Part time
Youth Counselor| Seasonal Part time
Engagement Coordinator, Commonwealth Corps. Fall River Educational Achievement Program | Seasonal Part time
Contact Annmarie Sawyer asawyer@ymcasouthcoast.org

Wellness Floor Associate | Part time
Personal Trainers | Part time
Spinning Instructors | Part time
Yoga Instructors | Part time
Aerobic Instructor* | Part time
*Fitness experience and certification strongly preferred
Contact Emily Bird ebird@ymcasouthcoast.org

Lifeguards | Swim Instructors | Part time
Water Aerobics Instructor | Part time
Water Zumba Instructor | Part time
Contact Frank Duffy fduffy@ymcasouthcoast.org


Gleason Family YMCA
Birthday Party Coordinator – Part time
Contact Lu Brito lbrito@ymcasouthcoast.org

Gymnasium Supervisor | Part time
Wellness Center Associate | Part time
Pilates Instructor | Part time
Yoga Instructor | Part time
Contact Chris Koziol ckoziol@ymcasouthcoast.org

Assistant Swim Team Coach | Part time
Lifeguards | Swim Instructors | Part time
Water Exercise Instructor | Part time

Contact Mel Dyer mdyer@ymcasouthcoast.org

Before School Site Coordinator | Sippican | Part time
Before School Assistant Group Leader | Sippican | Part time
After School Assistant Group Leader | Sippican | Part time
Child Watch Associate | Part time
Contact Lyndsay Parginoni lparginoni@ymcasouthcoast.org

Camp Nep-In-Nae Seasonal Part Time
Camp Counselors
Drama Camp
Arts Specialist
Picasso Camp Instructor
Water Exploration counselor
Learn to Swim Instructor
Karate Camp Assistant
Adventure Camp
Survivor Camp
Sports Specialist
Flag Football Camp
Hip Hop Camp Instructor
Teen Camp Counselor
Contact Lyndsay Parginoni lparginoni@ymcasouthcoast.org


New Bedford YMCA
Aquatics Director | Full time
Contact Tara Pacheco tpacheco@ymcasouthcoast.org

Lifeguards | Part time
Swim Instructors | Part time
Contact Krystina Roll kroll@ymcasouthcoast.org

Child Watch Associate | Part time
Hip Hop Dance instructor for Kids | Part time
Zumba for Kids instructor | Part time
Youth Program Instructor | Part time
Water Aerobics Instructor | Part time
Contact Tara Pacheco tpacheco@ymcasouthcoast.org

Welcome Center Associate | Part time
Contact Robyn Shwedo rshwedo@ymcasouthcoast.org 

Yoga Instructor | Part time
Wellness Center Floor Associate | Part time

Indoor Cycling Instructor | Part time
Contact Mary Beth Gamache mgamache@ymcasouthcoast.org

Mattapoisett YMCA
Camp Massasoit - Seasonal Part time
Counselors
One on One Counselors
Lifeguards
Archery Specialist
Sports Camp Specialists
Cheer Camp Specialist
Camp Chefs Specialist

Swansea YMCA
Camp Swansea - Seasonal Part time
Sports & Field Games Specialist
Arts & Crafts Specialist
Drama/Dance Specialist
Contact Scott Medeiros smedeiros@ymcasouthcoast.org


Complete our on-line application and join our team today!


Time to think about summer camp.
  
Download Camp Brochure.
Download Registration Forms.


Check out our Summer Programming







Sharing the Harvest Community Farm featured on CNN Click HERE to watch the video.