YMCA SOUTHCOAST
Give

Employment Opportunities


Dartmouth YMCA 

Facilities Coordinator | Part time
Group Exercise Instructors | Part time
Contact Derek Heim dheim@ymcasouthcoast.org

Farm Production Assistant/Educator | Part time-Seasonal  Job Description

Contact Dan King harvestfarmer@ymcasouthcoast.org

Afterschool Child Care - Group Leaders | Part time
Preschool Program Instructor| Part time
Youth Program Instructor | Part time
Contact Samantha Fagundes sfagundes@ymcasouthcoast.org


Fall River YMCA 

Aerobic Instructor* | Part time
*Fitness experience and certification strongly preferred
Lifeguards | Swim Instructors | Part time
Water Aerobics Instructor | Part time
Water Zumba Instructor | Part time
Contact Frank Duffy fduffy@ymcasouthcoast.org

Welcome Center Associate | Part time
Contact Michelle Alves malves@ymcasouthcoast.org

Curriculum Coordinator | Part time
Group Leader | Part time
Contact Elysha Daly edaly@ymcasouthcoast.org


Gleason Family YMCA
Welcome Center Associate | Part time
Contact Maria Golemo mgolemo@ymcasouthcoast.org

Wellness Director | Full time  Job description
Wellness Floor Associate | Part time
Contact Lu Brito lbrito@ymcasouthcoast.org

Pilates Instructor | Part time
Contact Kim Postler kpostler@ymcasouthcoast.org

Lifeguards | Swim Instructors | Part timeWater Exercise Instructor | Part time

Contact Mel Dyer mdyer@ymcasouthcoast.org

Child Care - Group Leaders | Part time Gleason & Sippican
Contact Kathy Treglia ktreglia@ymcasouthcoast.org

Site Coordinators Site | Part time
Child Watch Associate | Part time
Contact Lyndsay Parginoni lparginoni@ymcasouthcoast.org


Mattapoisett YMCA
Preschool Teacher | Part time
Contact Tricia Weaver  tweaver@ymcasouthcoast.org 

Martial Arts Instructor | Part time
Contact Joseph Marciszyn jmarciszyn@ymcasouthcoast.org


New Bedford YMCA
Lifeguards | Part time
Swim Instructors | Part time
Contact Krystina Roll kroll@ymcasouthcoast.org

Preschool Teacher | Full and Part time
Contact Jodilynn Machado jlmachado@ymcasouthcoast.org

Site Coordinators Site | Part time
Group Leader | Part time
Contact Maxine Hebert mhebert@ymcasouthcoast.org

Hip Hop Dance instructor for Kids | Part time
Zumba for kid instructor | Part time
Youth Program Instructor | Part time
Water Aerobics Instructor | Part time
Contact Tara Pacheco tpacheco@ymcasouthcoast.org

Yoga Instructor | Part time
Contact Mary Beth Gamache mgamache@ymcasouthcoast.org






Sept 8th-Oct 26th
Member:  August 18th 
General Public: August 25th


Sharing the Harvest Community Farm featured on CNN Click HERE to watch the video.