YMCA SOUTHCOAST
Give

Employment Opportunities


Dartmouth YMCA 

Group Exercise Instructors | Part time
Contact Derek Heim dheim@ymcasouthcoast.org

Farm Production Assistant/Educator | Part time-Seasonal  Job Description

Contact Dan King harvestfarmer@ymcasouthcoast.org

Afterschool Child Care - Group Leaders | Part time
Preschool Program Instructor| Part time
Youth Program Instructor | Part time
Contact Samantha Fagundes sfagundes@ymcasouthcoast.org


Fall River YMCA 

Aerobic Instructor* | Part time
*Fitness experience and certification strongly preferred
Lifeguards | Swim Instructors | Part time
Water Aerobics Instructor | Part time
Water Zumba Instructor | Part time
Contact Frank Duffy fduffy@ymcasouthcoast.org

Welcome Center Associate | Part time
Contact Michelle Alves malves@ymcasouthcoast.org

Curriculum Coordinator | Part time
Contact Elysha Daly edaly@ymcasouthcoast.org


Gleason Family YMCA

Wellness Director | Full time  Job description
Contact Lu Brito lbrito@ymcasouthcoast.org

Pilates Instructor | Part time
Contact Kim Postler kpostler@ymcasouthcoast.org

Lifeguards | Swim Instructors | Part timeWater Exercise Instructor | Part time

Contact Mel Dyer mdyer@ymcasouthcoast.org

Child Care - Group Leaders | Part time Gleason & Sippican
Contact Kathy Treglia ktreglia@ymcasouthcoast.org

Site Coordinators Site | Part time
Contact Lyndsay Parginoni lparginoni@ymcasouthcoast.org


Mattapoisett YMCA
Preschool Teacher | Part time
Contact Tricia Weaver  tweaver@ymcasouthcoast.org 

Martial Arts Instructor | Part time
Contact Joseph Marciszyn jmarciszyn@ymcasouthcoast.org


New Bedford YMCA
Preschool Teacher | Full and Part time
Contact Jodilynn Machado jlmachado@ymcasouthcoast.org

Site Coordinators Site | Part time
Group Leader | Part time
Contact Maxine Hebert mhebert@ymcasouthcoast.org

Hip Hop Dance instructor for Kids | Part time
Zumba for kid instructor | Part time
Youth Program Instructor | Part time
Water Aerobics Instructor | Part time
Contact Tara Pacheco tpacheco@ymcasouthcoast.org

Yoga Instructor | Part time
Contact Mary Beth Gamache mgamache@ymcasouthcoast.org





2014 Summer Day Camp
Summer will be here before you know it.  Sign up your child now for camp. Payment plans are available.







Summer Programming Check out the great programs happening this summer. Click HERE to view the program guide. 


Sharing the Harvest Community Farm featured on CNN Click HERE to watch the video.