YMCA SOUTHCOAST
Give

Employment Opportunities

Dartmouth YMCA 
Executive Director | Full time  Job Description
Contact Kendra Strangis kstrangis@ymcasouthcoast.org

Seasonal Part time Camp Staff
Camp Counselor
Unit Leader
Ropes Specialist
Archery Specialist
Group Games Specialist
Arts and Crafts Specialist
Farm Camp Specialist
Outdoor Adventure Specialist
Musical Theater Specialist
Adventure Challenge Specialist
Golf Specialist
Lifeguards
Contact Jeremy McDonald jmcdonald@ymcasouthcoast.org

Youth Program Instructor | Part time
Group Leaders | Part time
Contact Samantha Fagundes sfagundes@ymcasouthcoast.org

Building Supervisor/Shift Supervisor | Part time
Group Exercise Instructors | Part time
Welcome Center Associate | Part time
Child Watch Associate | Part time
Contact Derek Heim dheim@ymcasouthcoast.org


Fall River YMCA 

Group Leader | Part time
Licensed 7D Van Driver | Part time
Contact Elysha Daly edaly@ymcasouthcoast.org

Wellness Floor Associate | Part time
Personal Trainers | Part time
Spinning Instructors | Part time
Yoga Instructors | Part time
Zumba Instructors | Part time
Barre Instructors | Part time
Aerobic Instructor* | Part time
*Fitness experience and certification strongly preferred
Contact Emily Bird ebird@ymcasouthcoast.org

Lifeguards | Swim Instructors | Part time
Water Aerobics Instructor | Part time
Water Zumba Instructor | Part time
Contact Frank Duffy fduffy@ymcasouthcoast.org


Gleason Family YMCA
Birthday Party Coordinator – Part time
Contact Chase Marr cmarr@ymcasouthcoast.org

Gymnasium Supervisor | Part time
Wellness Center Associate | Part time
Pilates Instructor | Part time
Yoga Instructor | Part time
Contact Chris Koziol ckoziol@ymcasouthcoast.org

Lifeguards | Swim Instructors | Part time
Water Exercise Instructor | Part time

Contact Mel Dyer mdyer@ymcasouthcoast.org

Child Care - Group Leaders | Part time Gleason & Sippican
Site Coordinators | Part time
Child Watch Associate | Part time
Contact Lyndsay Parginoni lparginoni@ymcasouthcoast.org

Seasonal Part time Camp Staff
Survivor Camp Specialist
Adventure Camp Specialist
Skateboard Specialist
Drama Specialist
Flag Football Specialist
Camp Counselors
Contact Lyndsay Parginoni lparginoni@ymcasouthcoast.org


Mattapoisett YMCA
Seasonal Office Associate | Part time
Seasonal Part time Camp Staff
Assistant Camp Counselors
Camp Counselors
Senior Camp Counselors
Sports Specialists
Cooking Specialists
Science Specialists
Cheering Specialists
Drama Specialists
Pottery Specialists
Sailing Specialists
Movie Making Specialists
Kayak Specialists
Canoe Specialists
Teen Specialists
Lifeguards
Contact Joe Marciszyn jmarcizyn@ymcasouthcoast.org

Shinning Tides Preschool Director | Part time
Contact Kathy Treglia ktreglia@ymcasouthcoast.org


New Bedford YMCA
Preschool Teacher | Part time
Contact Jodilynn Machado jlmachado@ymcasouthcoast.org

Lifeguards | Part time
Swim Instructors | Part time
Contact Krystina Roll kroll@ymcasouthcoast.org

Site Coordinators  | Part time
Group Leader | Part time
Contact Maxine Hebert mhebert@ymcasouthcoast.org

Hip Hop Dance instructor for Kids | Part time
Zumba for Kids instructor | Part time
Youth Program Instructor | Part time
Water Aerobics Instructor | Part time
Contact Tara Pacheco tpacheco@ymcasouthcoast.org

Welcome Center Associate | Part time
Contact Robyn Shwedo rshwedo@ymcasouthcoast.org 

Water Fitness Instructor | Part time
Wellness Center Associate | Part time

Yoga Instructor | Part time
Contact Mary Beth Gamache mgamache@ymcasouthcoast.org

 










Spring registration begins February 9th




Sharing the Harvest Community Farm featured on CNN Click HERE to watch the video.