Management Team

Association Offices

James F. Scherer | President & CEO jscherer@ymcasouthcoast.org

Robert A. Trahan | Vice President & CFO rtrahan@ymcasouthcoast.org

Elizabeth Burns | Human Resources Director eburns@ymcasouthcoast.org

Kathleen Treglia | Executive Director of Education ktreglia@ymcasouthcoast.org

Rhonda Veugen | Development Director rveugen@ymcasouthcoast.org

Branch Executive Directors

Frank Duffy | Fall River YMCA fduffy@ymcasouthcoast.org

Michael Mahoney | Dartmouth YMCA mmahoney@ymcasouthcoast.org

Joe Marciszyn | Mattapoisett YMCA jmarciszyn@ymcasouthcoast.org

Tara Pacheco | New Bedford YMCA tpacheco@ymcasouthcoast.org

Debbie Fringuelli | Gleason Family YMCA dfringuelli@ymcasouthcoast.org

Jeanine Achin | Stoico/FIRSTFED YMCA jeachin@ymcasouthcoast.org

Fall & Winter Programs

Member registration begins 10.17.16

Program Participant registration begins 10.24.16





Child Care Registration Forms

Registration Packet

Financial Assistance Application

Sharing the Harvest Community Farm featured on CNN Click HERE to watch the video.