YMCA SOUTHCOAST
Give

Management Team

Association Offices

Gary R. Schuyler | President & CEO  gschuyler@ymcasouthcoast.org

Robert A. Trahan | Vice President & CFO rtrahan@ymcasouthcoast.org

Nancy LaRue Bonell | Vice President & COO nbonell@ymcasouthcoast.org

Kendra A. Strangis | Human Resources Director kstrangis@ymcasouthcoast.org

Kathleen Treglia | Executive Director of Education ktreglia@ymcasouthcoast.org

Branch Executive Directors

Daniel Berry | New Bedford YMCA dberry@ymcasouthcoast.org

Frank Duffy | Fall River YMCA fduffy@ymcasouthcoast.org

Derek Heim | Dartmouth YMCA dheim@ymcasouthcoast.org

Joe Marciszyn | Mattapoisett YMCA jmarciszyn@ymcasouthcoast.org

Laura Prisco | Gleason Family YMCA lprisco@ymcasouthcoast.org

2014 Summer Day Camp
Summer will be here before you know it.  Sign up your child now for camp. Payment plans are available.







Spring Programming Check out the great programs being offered this spring. Click HERE to view the program guide.  


Sharing the Harvest Community Farm featured on CNN Click HERE to watch the video.