YMCA SOUTHCOAST
Give

Management Team

Association Offices

Gary R. Schuyler | President & CEO  gschuyler@ymcasouthcoast.org

Robert A. Trahan | Vice President & CFO rtrahan@ymcasouthcoast.org

Nancy LaRue Bonell | Vice President & COO nbonell@ymcasouthcoast.org

Kendra A. Strangis | Human Resources Director kstrangis@ymcasouthcoast.org

Kathleen Treglia | Executive Director of Education ktreglia@ymcasouthcoast.org

Branch Executive Directors

Frank Duffy | Fall River YMCA fduffy@ymcasouthcoast.org

Derek Heim | Dartmouth YMCA dheim@ymcasouthcoast.org

Joe Marciszyn | Mattapoisett YMCA jmarciszyn@ymcasouthcoast.org

Tara Pacheco | New Bedford YMCA tpacheco@ymcasouthcoast.org

Laura Prisco | Gleason Family YMCA lprisco@ymcasouthcoast.org






Sept 8th-Oct 26th
Member:  August 18th 
General Public: August 25th


Sharing the Harvest Community Farm featured on CNN Click HERE to watch the video.