YMCA SOUTHCOAST
Give

Management Team

Association Offices

Gary R. Schuyler | President & CEO  gschuyler@ymcasouthcoast.org

Robert A. Trahan | Vice President & CFO rtrahan@ymcasouthcoast.org

Nancy LaRue Bonell | Vice President & COO nbonell@ymcasouthcoast.org

Elizabeth Burns | Human Resources Director eburns@ymcasouthcoast.org

Kathleen Treglia | Executive Director of Education ktreglia@ymcasouthcoast.org

Rhonda Veugen | Development Director rveugen@ymcasouthcoast.org

Branch Executive Directors

Frank Duffy | Fall River YMCA fduffy@ymcasouthcoast.org

Michael Mahoney | Dartmouth YMCA mmahoney@ymcasouthcoast.org

Joe Marciszyn | Mattapoisett YMCA jmarciszyn@ymcasouthcoast.org

Tara Pacheco | New Bedford YMCA tpacheco@ymcasouthcoast.org

Debbie Fringuelli | Gleason Family YMCA dfringuelli@ymcasouthcoast.org

Jeanine Achin | Swansea YMCA jeachin@ymcasouthcoast.org



Time to think about summer camp.
  
Download Camp Brochure.
Download Registration Forms.


Check out our Spring Programming 

Registration Starts

Members: January 8, 2016
Non-members: January 15, 2016



Sharing the Harvest Community Farm featured on CNN Click HERE to watch the video.