Board of Directors

Chairman: Peter C. Bullard
1st Vice Chairman: Steven Romsey

2nd Vice Chairman: Margaret D. Xifaras
Treasurer: Dr. Brian K. Bowcock
Clerk: Robert R. Coykendall

Members At Large

Anna Christina Cabral, Kathleen R. Corkum, Joseph R. Costa, Thomas P. Crotty, Arthur DeAscentis, Charles N. Decas,  Steven H. Galavotti, Irving J. Goss, Michelle Keith, J.P. Mathieu, Nancy McFadden, Dr. David Milstone, Elise U. Mock, Stephanie Moran, James A. Muse,  John F. Quinn, Elaine Robertson, William Roth, Kenneth A. Shwartz, Geoffrey Swett, Lawrence T. Wilson, and David Wright.

Advisory Board

Fernando J. Garcia, Kevin G. Champagne, James S. Hughes and Eugene Monteiro


Gary R. Schuyler, President & CEO; Robert A. Trahan, Vice President & CFO; and
Nancy LaRue Bonell, Vice President & COO.


Deb Jorge | Administrative Assistant  djorge@ymcasouthcoast.org

2014 Summer Day Camp
Summer will be here before you know it.  Sign up your child now for camp. Payment plans are available.

Spring Programming Check out the great programs being offered this spring. Click HERE to view the program guide.  

Sharing the Harvest Community Farm featured on CNN Click HERE to watch the video.